Felix Kling,
1. Vorsitzender

fkling@gmx.de

Thomas Haas,
2. Vorsitzender

thomas.haas689@outlook.de

Teresa Karg,
Kassier

kassier@tvhindelang.de

Maria Kremsreiter,
Schriftführerin

mariakremsreiter@outlook.de

Judith Scholl,
Sportwartin Leichtathletik

Tel. 0170/4965399

Florian Halbritter,
Sportwart Turnen

mail@haus-halbritter.de

Sabrina Blanz,
Frauenturnwartin

sabrina.bessler@online.de

Simon Lipp,
Bubenturnwart

simon_lipp1991@web.de

Veronika Kögel,
Mädchenturnwartin

koegelveronika@web.de

Matthias Miesbeck,
Abteilungsleiter Fußball

matthias.miesbeck@gmx.de

Jürgen Gmeinder,
Abteilungsleiter Badminton

j.reptils@web.de

Franz Lehner,
Abteilungsleiter Jiu Jitsu

lehner_franz@t-online.de

Raphael Gmeinder,
Zeugwart