Vorstandschaft

Felix Kling

Felix Kling,
1. Vorsitzender

fkling@gmx.de
Joki Wechs

Jakob Wechs,
2. Vorsitzender

jakob-wechs@t-online.de
Teresa Karg

Teresa Karg,
Kassier

kassier@tvhindelang.de
Isabell Kleebauer

Isabel Klebaur,
Schriftführerin

isakle@web.de
Teresa Karg

Judith Scholl,
Sportwartin Leichtathletik

Tel. 0170/4965399
Florian Halbritter

Florian Halbritter,
Sportwart Turnen

mail@haus-halbritter.de
Sabrina Blanz

Sabrina Blanz,
Frauenturnwartin

sabrina.bessler@online.de
Simon Lipp

Simon Lipp,
Bubenturnwart

simon_lipp1991@web.de
Maria Kremsreiter

Veronika Kögel,
Mädchenturnwartin

koegelveronika@web.de
Christian Schöll

Matthias Miesbeck,
Abteilungsleiter Fußball

matthias.miesbeck@gmx.de
Jürgen Gmeinder

Jürgen Gmeinder,
Abteilungsleiter Badminton

j.reptils@web.de
Franz Lehner

Franz Lehner,
Abteilungsleiter Jiu Jitsu

lehner_franz@t-online.de
Simon Karg

Raphael Gmeinder,
Zeugwart