Funktion Name Telefon Handy E-Mail
1. Abteilungsleiter Miesbeck Matthias 0151 / 1670 9587 matthias.miesbeck@gmx.de
2. Abteilungsleiter Gschwend Sebastian 0151/44137946 basti.gschwend@web.de
Kassier Merz Andre 0176 / 7871 6517 andre.merz-1992@web.de
Schriftführer Florian Seitz 0170 / 8219256 flori_seitz@yahoo.de
Jugendleiter Wolfgang Nusch 0171 / 4176728 Wolfgang.nusch@web.de
Spielleiter Michael Witty 0175 / 980 1440 mwitty@gmail.com
AH-Leiter Andreas Moosbrugger 01575 / 5651665 moosi38@gmx.de
Zeugwart Eric Mai 0160 / 3725961 e-mai5@web.de
Gebäudewart Eric Waibel 08324 / 1629 0171 / 8221653 eric.waibel@web.de
Kunstrasenwart Moosbrugger Andreas 08324 /1665 0175 / 565 1665 moosi38@gmx.de